RCB vs CSK, IPL 2022: All-round RCB beats CSK by 13 runs to move into top four

[ad_1] Glenn Maxwell emerged as the unlikely hero as Royal Challengers Bangalore outwitted Chennai Super Kings in the battle of spin and ended its two-week losing streak in the Indian Premier League on Wednesday night. Maxwell’s two for 22 off his four overs – aided by Josh Hazlewood’s economical spell – meant the Royal Challengers … Read more

IPL live score, RCB vs CSK Today’s Match: Dhoni joins Moeen after Harshal gets Jadeja

[ad_1] Hello and welcome to Sportstar’s live coverage of the IPL 2022 match between the Royal Challengers Bangalore and Chennai Super Kings at the MCA Stadium in Pune. Hazlewood. Dhoni has joined Moeen. CSK 122/5 in 16 overs: Harshal into the attack. GONE! Jadeja’s poor form continues, holes out for 3 off the last ball, … Read more

PBKS vs GT, IPL 2022 highlights: Livingstone fireworks, Dhawan fifty help Punjab beat Gujarat

[ad_1] Hello and welcome to Sportstar’s LIVE coverage of the IPL 2022 match between Punjab Kings and Gujarat Titans from the DY Patil Stadium in Navi Mumbai. Livingstone plunders 28 off the over with three sixes and two fours. PBKS win 24 balls and eight wickets to spare. What a win. Livingstone unbeaten on 30 … Read more

Rashid, Tewatia shine as Gujarat Titans aces steep chase; Umran Malik five-for in vain

[ad_1] Rashid Khan had a forgettable outing thus far in the long night. The formidable leg-spinner had been taken apart by the left-handed Abhishek Sharma, who slog-swept his googlies, striking against the turn for three sixes. Now with Gujarat Titans, he was playing against his former team Sunrisers Hyderabad and had a point to prove.   … Read more

IPL 2022: RR vs SRH Dream11 Prediction Live: fantasy picks, predicted XI, full squads, streaming info

[ad_1] RR vs SRH PREDICTED XI Rajasthan Royals: Jos Buttler (wk), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Devdutt Padikkal, Sanju Samson (c), Shimron Hetmyer, Riyan Parag, James Neesham, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Yuzvendra Chahal, Prasidh Krishna. Sunrisers Hyderabad: Abhishek Sharma, Rahul Tripathi, Kane Williamson (c), Nicholas Pooran (wk), Aiden Markram, Abdul Samad, Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Marco Jansen, Kartik … Read more

Who is Abhinav Manohar, the Gujarat Titans batsman who starred against Lucknow Super Giants

[ad_1] Abhinav Manohar helped Gujarat Titans get over the line in an IPL 2022 encounter against Lucknow Super Giants at the Wankhede Stadium on Monday. He was picked by Gujarat for Rs 2.6 crore. With 20 needed off the last two overs, Manohar collected a boundary off Dushmantha Chameera in the 19th. Rahul Tewatia was … Read more

We would be more than interested to own a team in Women’s IPL: Punjab Kings co-owner Ness Wadia

[ad_1] Punjab Kings would be “more than interested” if it is offered to own a team in the proposed Women’s Indian Premier League (IPL) next year, its co-owner Ness Wadia said on Monday. In an IPL Governing Council meeting last week, a five to six team Women’s IPL was proposed for next year with the … Read more

IPL 2022: Lucknow Super Giants v Gujarat Titans, predicted XI, players to watch out for

[ad_1] IPL 2022: Here are the predicted XIs and players to watch out for as the two new entrants – Lucknow Super Giants and Gujarat Titans – face off in match number 4 of the Indian Premier League. [ad_2]

IPL 2022: Punjab Kings ambush Royal Challengers Bangalore

[ad_1] The return of Indian Premier League to DY Patil Stadium, which had hosted two of the first three IPL finals, turned out to be a high-scoring affair. But had it not been for two dropped catches, Sunday night’s clash between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Punjab Kings may not have been as electric as it … Read more

Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel rescue act hands Delhi Capitals four-wicket over Mumbai Indians

[ad_1] Delhi re, tu roar macha, the Delhi Capitals theme song rang out at the Brabourne Stadium on Sunday evening as Lalit Yadav and Axar Patel forged a 75-run stand for the seventh wicket to guide their team to a four-wicket win against Mumbai Indians. After Ishan Kishan’s unbeaten 48-ball-81 took Mumbai to 177 for … Read more